Men looking for Women in Benoni, Gauteng

Saturday, 2 March 2019
  I'm middle aged black guy looking for Beautiful girl
Hello there I'm middle aged black guy, tall with average body, looking to have a beautiful girl for…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 28 February 2019
    Free for the weekend
Hey ladies single guy looking for someone for the weekend in benoni willing to pay whatsapp me on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
  30 year old male available for women
Whatsapp for more info and rated. 0677425947
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 25 February 2019
    Lm new in benoni lm a man
Lm a man looking for a women i prefer older women lm from united kingdom l want free sex l want to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 24 February 2019
    Hookup NSA
Hi I'm looking for a person to meet and fuck I'm coloured whatsapp me on 0672052692 in benoni…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 21 February 2019
    Mr mike
Hy ladies any one sexual staving am available for ur services. Try me you won't regret big dick for…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  Mr fix
Any Lady who want sex I'm available at in time .call me if u want stress relief.am around Benoni.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 16 February 2019
    Very horny
HI looking for a Nigerian man with a very big long dick to come over now to me to fuck me for a few…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    I'm middle aged guy looking for beautiful women for sex
Hi, I'm middle aged black guy looking for Beautiful woman or girl for sex. I have a fantasy having…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    No strings attached sex
I wanted to meet any clean n horny lady for NSA sex.i like to suck pussy n a gud fuck
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 15 February 2019
    Mr mike
Looking for a good sexy lady for sex around Brentwood benoni
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
    Hi there looking for a lady to have fun with
Looking for fun.hie guys looking for a white lady for fun .l will pay R300 whatsup me only…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
    This is for the ladies
I'm a white male. Uncut and clean shaved. Offering a sensual sexual service to woman single or…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
    In need of older lady
Hi I am 24 years old, looking for an older lady. Not for monetary issues but sheets issues. I just…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Horny man around rynfield
I'm in northmead square with large cock very strong in bed let try new things that u never do I'll…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Come to fuck with a Congolese man around northmead square
Hey come to test a new things that u never do before I'll suck yo pussy like sweet. Sex is a bonus…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    Looking for a mature Indian/White lady
Hey there, Looking for an open minded mature Indian/White lady for a casual, long term NSA, friends…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
  Here for a mutual partner around Ekurhuleni
I have no problem with age.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 28 January 2019
    NSA fun
Looking for a white mom to have fun with . Either single or married . Would prefer a BBW .Any age…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 26 January 2019
    Tom
I am here to make u satisfied sexually the rest u will see in bed R200 one strong round for more…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019
    Caring, Lovely and Hot Sex
Ladies let me satisfy you sexually like never before. I can host u or travel to u for small fee. If…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 21 January 2019
    Ray
I am looking for upmarket woman looking forward to paying me for satisfying them with sex I have a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
    Young indian male looking for old women
Im a young indian from benoni looking to have fun with old women who r lonley im hear to help u…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Lonely Ladies
Im a genuine gentleman who will look after all your needs. Contact me for rates
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 3 January 2019
  Mr Brandon N
I’m looking for a clean woman just for funny time then we will take it from there, please be clean…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    Big black dick
bored haven't had a nice dick for months tired of not being satisfied by you man I'm available…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Looking for a young black lady
I am looking for a young black lady for some NSA fun, long or short term. I am a mature white…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 24 December 2018
    Fuckbuddy
I'm looking for a fuck buddy ages 19 to 25. I promise good times Around benoni , Waterville or…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    I'm looking for a woman
…for a seriously relationships
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
    Im a man from benoni
im looking for a woman who i can have a NSA fun with if your available hit me on whatsapp 0744723215
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »