Free classifieds in Benoni Services Other Services › Browsing the category

Other Services in Benoni, Gauteng

Sunday, 12 May 2019
  Electrical installation, Gate motor, cctv installation
we are professional electricians that specialise in electrical security equipment, electrical…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 200
Thursday, 9 May 2019
  Solar installations and solar equipment supply
I supply solar equipment and install solar systems, We are accredited Shapia installers. Systems…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 71
Friday, 3 May 2019
  Assisted Living Residence
A small private Assisted living residence, offering home from home care for senior citizens who…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 12,000
Thursday, 2 May 2019
  Shipping Containers For Sale Contact +27 21 516 0046
Containers can increase your business space by customizing a shipping container to garage, carport…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  Plastic pallets for sale
We sell all kind of plastic pallets from heavy duty and other normal one. We have in stock .call or…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 1
Thursday, 14 February 2019
    Vehicle Branding
078 864 1599 We make stickers and signs
Gauteng › Benoni
R 700
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Mr Sucker
I'm a pussy sucking expect, all women who would like to have their pussy sucked till satisfied in…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 500
Thursday, 27 December 2018
  Love spell caster 0789070708 in benoni
I CAST THE SPELL WITHIN 2DAYS You love someone but this isn’t mutual? Don’t wait, make him or her…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 70
    Looking for lonely girls
Lonely ladies message me for good time number is +27727866109
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 24 December 2018
    My a guy
I'm looking for woman contact me here I also whatsapp 0818258231
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    I want to buy oxycodone or morphine pills.
I will pay for oxycodone or morphine or codeine pills
Gauteng › Benoni
R 200
Monday, 12 November 2018
  Photography - Studio and Location Special November & December 2018
Gauteng › Benoni
R 1,500
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Insurance & Consulting
Am looking for government employees to take insurance, funeral cover from Hollard and they will…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Best quality wendy for the best price!!
Do you space for family or storage We have Log cabins, Knotty pine, Doll houses, Tool sheds, Guard…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 100
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Consulting, Car sales & Insurance
Consulting & Training Services Car sales & rentals Insurance products.medica, investment, life
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Loading...
Monday, 22 October 2018
  Janru precision grinders
We do internal external and surface grinding. Repair journals with hardchrome or metalspray. Angle…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  Our company specializes in carports and shade ports
Get your carport/shadeport done in time to prevent damage and insurance nightmares. Any place and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 12 October 2018
  Our company specializes in carports and shade ports
…we do new structures, repairs and maintenance. Small repairs can be done like: Re stitching of the…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Get your carport/shadeport done in time to prevent damage & insurance nightmares
Get your carport/shadeport done in time to prevent damage and insurance nightmares. Any place and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  Your Consultant in Breast Prostheses, Mastectomy Garements & Lymphedema Care.
THIS IS A MEDICAL SERVICE RENDERED ACCROSS SOUTH AFRICA FOR BREAST CANCER SURVIVORS! Rohi Care is a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
  Palisade Fencing - Proline Palisade cc
We manufacture Palisade Fencing, Gates, 30x30 (100mm gap or 140mm gap)/40x40(90mm gap or 120mm gap)…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Steel palisade fencing and gates www. Prolinepalisade. Co. Za
Proline palisade manufacturers of steel palisade fencing and gates 3m x 1. 8m 30x30x2mm 16 palings…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Graffiti removal
Removal of graffiti and hard writing Around Johannesburg at an affordable price.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
  Good gentle clean guy
Come see me if you a real lady who enjoys devine time will treat you very well .i am all yours
Gauteng › Benoni
R 100
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
  27797057593profadam
jamilmani2014.jmb@gmail, com Im a gifted African Love spell caster, Traditional healer and Sangoma…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 500
Friday, 25 May 2018
    Concrete foremen
need work as I concrete foremen
Gauteng › Benoni
R 20,000
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Scaffolding hire
We hire scaffolding email jcbslabs@gmail.com
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  Commercial/Residential DSTV Installers 0823567916 In Benoni 24/7
DSTV/OVHD Installations and Repairs • Outside Aerial / Antenna Installs • Satellite Dish…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 350
Monday, 1 January 2018
    Dstv installations
We are dstv and cctv installer who specialise in signal upgrades re-installations faulty finding…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 250
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Handyman and Administration Services Offered
TJB Administration Services specializes in general administration and handyman services, We have…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »