Free classifieds in Benoni Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Benoni, Gauteng

Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Rottweiler pups
Gorgeous pups, 2 males, 1 female available. 7 weeks old. Not innoculated. Will send pics upon…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,000
Friday, 6 July 2018
  Pedigree Pomeranian Puppies for Sale
I have four pedigree toypoms for sale three females saddle in colour and one black male. They are…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,000
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
  Boerboel puppy
Pure Boerboel puppy has had all his vaccinations and dewormer, well socialized still at his playful…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,300
Thursday, 26 April 2018
  Chow chow puppies
Two black chow chow puppies, one female and one male left. They are looking for a family that will…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,000
Sunday, 25 March 2018
    Rottweiler
…male 4years for some one with a big yard. Very aggressive with other dogs but very loving with…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
  English bulldog puppies for sale
These MALE and FEMALE are availble now, from a litter of 7. These girls are true to type, fantastic…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,500
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
  Gorgeous tiny pomenarian puppy for sale
We got this tiny boy pomenarian puppy who is for ever wanting a loving home. He is littered…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,500
Sunday, 17 December 2017
  Tiny Show Quality Maltese Puppies
They have amazing face expression with beautiful big eyes and sort nose, very compact in body, very…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,600
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  Pedigree Sharpei Puppies for Sale
5 x beautiful Chinese Sharpei pups for sale 3 x black females 1 x sable female 1 x cream dilite…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,500
Monday, 27 November 2017
    Adorable and gorgeous pomenarian puppies for sale
​we give away this cute adorable tiny pomenarian puppy to a loving home. She is litter trained…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,500
Friday, 24 November 2017
  Outstanding Black/red Shar Pei Puppies
Ready to leave now at 8 weeks old. Fully vet checked and eyes tacked. Brought up with other pets…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,500
Friday, 10 November 2017
  Adorable and gorgeous french bulldog puppies for sale
We have beautiful french bulldog puppies for sale this festive period that are vaccinated micro…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 12,000
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
  Purebred Bull Terrier Puppies For Sale
Fantastic litter of 4 English bull terrier puppies for sale. These puppies have been brought up in…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,000
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  Chow Chow Puppies
Stunning chunky puppies. Excellent quality, 8 weeks old and very well built. Red fawn in colour…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,700
Thursday, 26 October 2017
  Cavalier King Charles Spaniel for sale
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel KUSA registered, vaccinated and dewormed. Lovely, strong, healthy…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Loading...
Thursday, 5 October 2017
  Gorgeous Pomeranians For Sale!
A lovely and gorgeous Pomeranians Puppies for sale. They love seeking attention and loves being…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
Monday, 11 September 2017
  Doberman Puppies
We have a healthy litter of 9 weeks old Doberman puppies for sale. They are R3500.00 each. We have…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,500
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
  Top Quality Rottweiler Puppies - kusa Registered
100% ADRK ( German bloodline.) Both parents have their BH & ZTP ( breed suitability test .) Multi V…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,250
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  Massive Rottweiler Puppies
We have for sale a litter of Rottweiler puppies sired by our massive stud who is a dog of truly…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,700
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  Pure breed Rottweiler Puppies for sale
These have been raised in a "hobby breeder" home where they get lots of attention from…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
  Golden Cocker Spaniel Puppies
Beautiful 1 x 1 Cocker Spaniel puppies. 8 weeks old and dewormed. Comes with vet card.
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,500
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  Rottweiler puppies for Sale
Purebred Rottweiller puppies, no papers. 3 x male, 3 x female. prospective owners will be…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 4,000
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
  Rottweiler pups for sale
…Excellent watchdogs and companions. 7 weeks old and dewormed. Males and females available.
Gauteng › Benoni
R 3,000
Saturday, 24 June 2017
  Miniature toypom female pup
Beautifull miniature toypom female pup, vaccinated and dewormed, parents kusa registered, whatsapp…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
  Miniature toypom female pup
Beautifull fluffy black minuature toypom female pup, vaccinated and dewormed parents kusa…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  Reg Kusa Big Head Rottweiler Puppies for sale .
Our pups leave us confident, happy and friendly . We start the house training and we give them the…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  Rottweiler Puppies purebred
Puppies purebred boy and girls golden & girl chocolate available vaccinated micro chipped wormed…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 5 June 2017
  Big Head Rottweilers Puppies - For Sale By KUSA Breeder‎
We have a Beautiful litter of 10 Rottweiler puppies, 6 girls 4 boys for sale, all stunning and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Male Golden Retriever Pup 4 Sale
Well reared Pale gold, reg, microchipped and insured, excellent pedigree and temperament.
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
  Cute Golden Retriever Puppy For Sale
Unfortunately we are selling our puppy cheap compared to what we bought him for. We are selling him…
Gauteng › Benoni
R 2,500
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »