Women looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    I'm horny...u can come over n get me on WhatsApp
I'm a white beautiful lady here who is horny for sex.come over to get some fresh pussy n I'm really…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 5 October 2017
    Looking for fun with sugarmama
Morning any single and lonely sugarmama up for fun NSA. I am all yours call now or WhatsApp
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Indian for u
Hi girls I am male 26 years old is there any girl who want to be fucked by me I don't worry what is…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Hey sexy!!
I’m Charles, calm and good to everyone in so much aspect, looking for a good sex and fun with a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 2 October 2017
    Looking for a big cock to fill my BBW pussy
Feeling really horny, surely someone out there must feel the same. Reply with your stats and some…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Am thick big boobs am 30 Queen of sex
I can do all style of sex from doggy style blow job kissing cuddling. r300 for 2 hours Monday to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 25 September 2017
    I'm Horny
Come over now so I can give you the best fuck in ur life n I'm always available for my clients.get…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Am thick big boobs am 30 Queen of sex
All style of sex you need for r300 n hour from 7am to 6pm Monday to Saturday
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
    Im 24 female white naughty
If u naughty male wanna chat with me n have fun add me on whatsapp 0604827333.whites only please
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 7 August 2017
    Sexy
I'm white lady n I'm looking for fun. Come taste the real sensational pussy. I'm waiting all horny…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Sexy
I'm horny n I'm selling my videos, photos, phonesex, blowjob and sex. Catch me on WhatsApp
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
    Bang bang
I don't talk much not good with words either but if you need someone can call Thanks R300hour
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 25 June 2017
    Tall sexy angel
…with long legs to wrap u all overR250 full house
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
    Horny and excited and seeking the right guy!,
Perfect tits, amazing booty that belongs in lingerie and Im always horny. I'm doing some ca m…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 4 June 2017
    Hi girls I want to fuck tomorrow
Hi am papy from benoni with nice cock I'll like to fuck with smil girl age 18 to 25 I'll pay if u…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    Mr dirty
Ladies looking for free dirty stuff m available.i can be ur play boy m very into sex
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  Stywe voel vir fun times
Blanke/indian dames kom ry my stywe voel.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Hey ladies
Is too cold today wanna have fun contact me on 0735184725 I'm in Benoni ladies only
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  Yellow bone from Cape town is back
Come taste the juicy from Cape town 350 an hour I travel and i charge 450 for travelin
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    Looking for female escorts
2 female escorts are needed in Benoni in a two upmarket bedroom apartment you only pay per client…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 5 May 2017
    Who's interested
I'm a Nigerian guy in Benoni looking for any well looking Lady to have fun with today must be clean…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 10 April 2017
    Erotic Mssage Offered!
If you are looking for sexual pleasure dome, you can contact me. Only serious women. I can host and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
    Only for matured man
Hello, I'm a young woman looking for a guy who can support me financially and I will definatly…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 23 February 2017
  Im a naugty guy
Girl whatsapp me for free sex or 4play i dont minde being your slave i will do what ever you want
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
    Extremely freaky and fun.
I'm aged 29 turning 30, live in the east rand and have longed to be with a beautiful, sexy white…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 20 February 2017
    Loloh
Hey guys im coming to benoni on thursday later if u wanna join me 150 full house u wont regret this…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
    Looking for a good erotic time
Hi to all ladies out there looking for a good casual time please do contact me on 0780755616 I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 21 January 2017
    With big dick
I'm Brian I'm 27 I'm from jane furse but I stay in Daveyton working around East Rand I'm looking…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 24 December 2016
  Horny Woman Christmas Special
Got R100 and a wet pussy come 2 me. licking ur pussy is free. the R100 is 2 see if I fit inside ur…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
    Mr nyc
Any girl who want to be fucked lets talk I got cash 0719048180
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  next »