Women looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Monday, 14 September 2015
    For the horny housewives and older women
Hi I'm a 18 old Indian boy looking for sexual encounters with open minded older women any age and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
  Quick bakkie on hire
For all your small move from flat , single room , storage. Delivery and collection, our bakkie is…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 3 September 2015
    Jucie cock
hy lady's nd sugar mama's tyd nd stresd nt getng enaf not anymore I'm here 2 lek nd fuck that pucy…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
    Nsa fun
Hi ladys I'm 24 w/m I'm looking for w ladys 20 to 32years of age for nsa fun around benoni.add me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 24 August 2015
    White young male looking for fun
I'm 18 year old white male looking for a fuck buddy around benoni, I'm into handjobs, blowjobs…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
    Mom
Helo am 24 year old boy looking 4 a older woman frm 30 up. Jst 4 free sex fun if any woman…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 6 August 2015
    Home alone
Hi I'm a 18 year old Indian guy home alone today only looking for any horny women preflibly older…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
    Stumza
500 for a night am a guy that leaves around benoni daveyton any girl who's available I can even…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
    Sotho/Tswana/Pedi Speaking Women
I am a black man looking for Sotho/Tswana/Pedi speaking women who can teach me their language.Below…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
    Dick sucker
am a chubby hot gal round ass n am seekin f niggers who is will Rates 150 a round
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 24 April 2015
    Looking for a hard dick? Come and get it.
I suck and lick you pussy make it wet before I enter. Available to women of any age. And I can…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 29 March 2015
    Im looking for a girl to have sex i will pay you 300 nyt
Hi I'm looking for girl just of sex i will pay you 300 NYT what 'Sapp me if you interested…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 27 March 2015
    Kempton park ladys
if you looking for a guy with a big cock for free you are in the right ad" I host 55c938F9 bbm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
    Free nice hot sex
If u are bored and u are a lady or gal and u wanna have some sex, have fan, get enough sex and get…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 9 March 2015
    Mr sbu
Hi ladies I'm 4m benoni anytime of a day I'm available just to fuck I come to ur place, I'm an…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 21 February 2015
    Brendan
Call me ladies nsa casual sex , ifu clean I'll suck u so gud
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 16 January 2015
    Good sex
Hey there ladys I'm a white 23year old with a big dick that needs some tight pussy.I can host or I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 11 January 2015
    Nsa and blow job in the beemer
Am 36 year old southern Africa man.looking for a big curvy woman who loves Sex and being licked…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
    Bedroom doctr
Hey no one shld deprive u of yo bedroom joy. Do u hav a small weak or short penis, just come to me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
    Lets warm each ada guys
Looking 4 a Neat gentleman age 27 upwards 4 da whole dae. Give me R400 ul get bj, Anal nd Sex. Dis…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 24 July 2014
    Elvis
Guy looking for fun with ladies between 18 to 45.I'm black. Contact me here.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 12 July 2014
    Nawty guy
Ladies dat need cash and can host me add me, I need sex 29c1fa56.matured nd serious ladies plz
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 10 July 2014
    Black n clean guy need a Black lady he can host 2nyt arnd katlehong.
Any lady wana sleep over arnd katlehong.400 is on da table.whatsapp me now.0783685982
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
    Bored house wifes looking for younger man to satisfy u
32 old white man, seeking bored house wifes that want to play wats up me from 8am til 17h00, try me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 8 June 2014
    Come make me yours baby
Hi ladies, i am looking for any lady who wants a man. Dnt care the age as long we please each…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
  Sum 1 to love me n care 4 me
I'm 30 ind sweet fun loving caring outgoin n if u don't lie to me I give u every thing I can give u…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 21 April 2014
    Any women looking 4 fun and ful body massage
I'm YOUNG WILD ROMANTIC AND DOWN 4 ANYTHING invite me on bbm 2 find out more 079 243 8929 or2349335E
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 17 April 2014
    Tar surfacing and paving
For perfect tar surfacing and paving call 0735827713 for quatation
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 11 April 2014
    Any suggarmummys out there who s lookin fr a grwn up guy to satisfy wen it comes
Any suggarmummys out there looking fr real sex with a matured guy fr free just cal 0742782133…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 5 April 2014
    John
Any sugar sugar looking fr free dick feel comfortable to call
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 8  9  10  11  12  13  next »