Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Saturday, 9 April 2016
    Afrikaans wit mans
Ad my op 7BD92A3B vir ordentlike geselskap.geen ouer as 40 0f jonger as 20.geen queens of fems nie.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 1 April 2016
    Looking for oral fun
47 yr old married bi curious white guy looking for some oral fun with like minded guys 30-40 on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 24 March 2016
    Mr tee
0727541292 any bottom gay ass and cross pls add me via whatsap for a nyc fuck for free daveyton…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  Hook now vers bot 0760391096
Vers bot guy looking for vers top for adventure fun now i have no venue thus outdoors me 20cm x 6cm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 12 March 2016
    Urgent 3 sim required
2 white dudes looking for something Spontaneous. Up for anything. Our ages 30 and 31. We are above…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 29 February 2016
  Daytime fun with hot guy
Let's meet top looking for discreet daytime sex. Lov kissing rimming just good old sex. Interested…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
  Tops add
Tops mature n fit blacks add on bbm 5c29fa2b tops only around eastrand
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 4 February 2016
    Young bottom
Hello I'm a 16 year old white boy . I'm bisexual and looking to fuck everyday after school…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
    Attention Small Dick Men
23 W looking to meet up with fellow small cocks, any race leave a reply with your email address
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 22 January 2016
    Nice black ass for crystal park tops
nice black ass to fuck around crystal park benoni . R100 per rounders at ur own venue. bbm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 8 January 2016
    Any white in the house or india, black
New on the blog, a handsome and exotic muscular guy to tease and please u with a sensual full body…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
    Cock seeker
Lets have sum fun the bigger the better 0769068719
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Baddest btm (black)
Looking for a day of sex massage conversation nje jus chill hve sex Im 22 black strictly bottom…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 1 January 2016
    Pretty Boy
Hi guys I am indeed a good looking pretty boy who's in need of rent money R3000. Help me out and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 25 December 2015
    Sex group
Daveyton, Etwatwa people come let's have fun tomorrow. free venue and free people contact me on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 17 December 2015
    Fuck this ass 0630454007 whatssap me or call me i
Am black guy 22 yrs old looking for a man 25 to 55 yrs old a serious not for fuuny.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
    Jack blow job
Hi I offer sweet n hot blow job n n m2m 4 R300 around daveyton. 4 6hours.just need money am new in…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 30 November 2015
    Monday morning steamy Sex
Morning Gents am a young Boy str8 acting Craving a dick if u at Daveyton and want to screw my ass…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 2 November 2015
    Skype Wanking Buddies
Big Cock need i say more invite me on Skype so we can wank we can wank user name: watyalukinat
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 29 October 2015
    I want a fuck nw
Need a big fat dic to fuck me nw.in benoni town nw.col on 0604140133 now available til 6
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 2 October 2015
    Looking for hot sex
Bi WM looking for NSA sex with WHITE TOPS ONLY. Im 46 muscular to average build. Any age welcome. I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 24 September 2015
    White btm for free whatsappme. Be WILLING 2 TRAVEL
im a young white btm. If u cant travel dont hesitate. Come fuck me now. Any age any race. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
    White btm for free whatsappme. Be WILLING 2 TRAVEL
Im a young white btm looking 4 top/s. I dont mind any age. Im into anything. Be willing to travel 2…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    Musa
Sho am looking for a straight acting Jita including voice and actions the awti must be between…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 20 August 2015
    Musa
Am a straight acting versatile nigga based in daveyton looking for a nigga in daveyton.or you must…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
    Top
I'm a top need a bottom around daveyton. Whatsapp 0740867504
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
    Eastrand fun
40 mwm looking for discreet daytime fun with like minded w men
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 9 August 2015
    Looking for an active bottom 2day or 2mrrw
Plz dnt watsap me if u not crs when we meet we fuck and chat a little bit so we make a little BOND
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 August 2015
    Bozza
Any straight acting bottoms around Daveyton and Etwatwa up for fun whatsapp me at 0730430191
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
    Sies
Guys. Your English on this site is disgusting. All we want to do is get fucked but your sentence…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »