Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Thursday, 29 October 2015
    I want a fuck nw
Need a big fat dic to fuck me nw.in benoni town nw.col on 0604140133 now available til 6
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 2 October 2015
    Looking for hot sex
Bi WM looking for NSA sex with WHITE TOPS ONLY. Im 46 muscular to average build. Any age welcome. I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 24 September 2015
    White btm for free whatsappme. Be WILLING 2 TRAVEL
im a young white btm. If u cant travel dont hesitate. Come fuck me now. Any age any race. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
    White btm for free whatsappme. Be WILLING 2 TRAVEL
Im a young white btm looking 4 top/s. I dont mind any age. Im into anything. Be willing to travel 2…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    Musa
Sho am looking for a straight acting Jita including voice and actions the awti must be between…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 20 August 2015
    Musa
Am a straight acting versatile nigga based in daveyton looking for a nigga in daveyton.or you must…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
    Top
I'm a top need a bottom around daveyton. Whatsapp 0740867504
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
    Eastrand fun
40 mwm looking for discreet daytime fun with like minded w men
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 9 August 2015
    Looking for an active bottom 2day or 2mrrw
Plz dnt watsap me if u not crs when we meet we fuck and chat a little bit so we make a little BOND
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 August 2015
    Bozza
Any straight acting bottoms around Daveyton and Etwatwa up for fun whatsapp me at 0730430191
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
    Sies
Guys. Your English on this site is disgusting. All we want to do is get fucked but your sentence…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 13 July 2015
    Looking for a fuck
I'm a 20 year old black bottom around Benoni until Thursday and I'm looking to get fucked by a real…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 25 June 2015
    Day fun m2m
Str8 actin bottom lookin 4 day fun m2m all race welcome pls b clean n knw ur story. Leave ur…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 13 June 2015
    Sex sex
M a slender blk guy lukng for top or vers guys to fuck me u cn take me to adult world.m very str8…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 13 April 2015
    Jst b u
Ey guys m a 20yre old gay guy m blck nd seeking for a reletionship with guys who are who they are…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 3 April 2015
    Joy
Hi guys jsy lookng for someone who is lovng nd honest nd understandng. M a blck gay guy 23. Any…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 2 April 2015
    Lovers
Ey guys m a blck gay guy looking for love any age ng any race contact or whatsaap me on 0760155512…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 8 March 2015
    Im free. I want sweet sperms. I suck and i blow. 0822626970
I suck hard cock till you sperms inside my mouth after im gona swallow them while you are wacthing…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    I want sweet sperms now. Im gona swallow them. 0822626970
Im so horney. Any guy who want me to swallow his sperms?? Please come now later i will suck you…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 28 February 2015
    Horny top Petrol Attendents that want to have hot fun, willing to pay
Any horny petrol attendents with nice abs and big dicks that want to have hot fun, cum fuck my ass…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
    Need serious tops
Need black tops to bonk me tonite, pls inbox me, dont bother if u selling, m also not selling, m…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 15 February 2015
    Want to see you cum
Hi If you are strait and curious I am looking to give a free and descreet handjob for fun. NSA Do…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 6 February 2015
    Rob
I'm black bottom,48 years old, looking for other black guys, preferably straight, to fuck me for…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
    Ready for the a hot sex
I am black nice top guy, who want a nice bottom white or black, who want a nice big cute cock for a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 12 January 2015
    Descreet curious straight guy looking for a bottom to fuck
Need a bottom to fuck now , venue available .leave me your details and I'll contact you
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 10 November 2014
    Wm49 bot need cock
I want to suck cock and swallow ur hot cum and need to be fucked i like cock deep in me
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    very keen Bi Curious guy wanting fun
56 year old white male looking for a Bi experience. Love o do oral and want to receive anally.Must…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 23 October 2014
    Cock sucking wank buddy
Looking for a wank buddy in Benoni and I'll suck you
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
    looking for a BIG COCK
Str. Indian male. Very, very clean. Looking see whats it like to play with and suck a big cock…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 13 September 2014
    Im a bottom from kempton park
Its there anyone who keep me busy the whole night? Please dont panic to give me a call or text me a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  next »