Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Friday, 15 December 2017
    Top looking
am top looking for bottom around Benoni or daveton must have a venue or entrance fee at adult world…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Only for today guys
Any guys wanting a blowjob job let me know send me your numbers
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Only for today guys
Guys wanting to shoot there load let me know drop your digits
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Free BJ for any guy wanting to shoot his load down today
Need to shoot your load, I want to swallow deep!
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 11 December 2017
    Any bottom
…who have venue or take me to adult world for fun, Am 30 black top drop your watsap
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 7 December 2017
    Only today guys no time wasters
Looking for some dick to suck send me your digits
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
    Daveyton Top
Morning glory im top inbox
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Only today
Any guys in need of a bj let me know now send me your number
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Hot Fun
…wanted with Top white guys aged 40 to 50 sms or whatsapp me 0731335095
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Chubby bicurious Indian home alone
Hi married chuby bi curious 32 ind male home alone this week. Looking for a guy or guys to come…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    Bottom for Regular Fun
Coloured Clean Bottom for regular fun. I’m 27, own venue, let’s do this! Top guys from Brakpan…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    Looking for guys today
Any guys wanting a bj send me your number
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Fun at adultworld
any btm at adult world or take me to adult world am around Benoni.am black top
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    No time wasters
Any guys want a bj today or this week let me know
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    Fun with bottom
any young btm we can go to Benoni adult work drop your watsap
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
    Let's chill
Anyone wanna chill around Daveyton/twatwa, straight acting bottom or vers.clean and good looking…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 19 November 2017
    Afroboy
Tops around eastrand add me on whatsapp 0719259272 lets talk there gents black only plz
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 18 November 2017
    Discreet fun
Any down low bottom around daveyton twatwa for some fun, not over 28yrs, be good looking and clean.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 17 November 2017
    Looking to get my ass pounded and drilled!
Athletic hot with my own place.Need a hot fuck now!
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    Top looking
Am top looking for btm around town must be young and not cubby email me your watsap
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 11 November 2017
    Ass driller
Daveyton or near str8 looking btms willing to get drilled at ma place, pls blow ma inbox
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 3 November 2017
    Yum
Any white bi male fir a couple for a 3 some, df and clean please, whatzapp please 0729126238
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 29 October 2017
    Discreet top
i want to hv fun with a str8 looking btm, im around Daveyton n i cn host
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Lonely ladies
Hí im a hunk looking for girls to keep busy. You wont regret my company. Feel free and consult me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Ass-driller
im looking fr fun with a discreet btm around Daveyton
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 2 October 2017
    Driller
im looking fr a str8 lookng btm fr fun ma place, im frm Daveyton Barcelona closet top and the…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    I need bj
I need someone to bj me next week Monday I don't have a avenue and I stay in benoni town and my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Needmycocktobesuck
…dry.inbenoni
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Discreet Daveyton Dude
Call me if you're in Daveyton. Be discreet 0768342293
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  32 - bottom - big built
Straight acting male looking for top dudes to have nsa safe fun with. Whatsapp only
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »