Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Friday, 27 March 2020
    Fun guy wants a top coloured guy
Want a top coloured guy. Please be attractive, horny an decent. No fats or fems. No time wasters…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
    Horny bottom for a horny top
I am a mixed race bottom guy for a masculine top guy. Straight and curious guys to the front. East…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
    Spicy uncut dick 24 cm long Renting my services
Spicy dick available for Horney bottoms all races and age, I'm available 24/7, I don't host , I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  Gay mans opsoek na n lekker vrou om te spyker
Ons is twee gay curious mans wat opsoek is na n lekker vrou om te spyker. NO CHARGING ALL FREE!
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Frans
I will fuck jour jour pay me
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 21 March 2020
    Morning glory
Any white bottoms looking to hook up for some morning glory just reply with your 10s
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 16 March 2020
    Friends
0641520478 any friends in daveyton Top, vers or btm only straight guys with a place.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 14 March 2020
    Looking for a white mature top
hi I'm mature chub bttm looking for a white top for some discreet fun can not host whatsapp only
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Btm 4 top
Any hot guy with long big dick who can bring us beers.Am with my Friend a girl drunk.só That we can…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Discreet btm
Any top around daveyton even if you married but not slim tops available during the week call or…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Hook up weather
Any bottoms looking to hook up now let me know I’m a 20yr Old Black Top send me your number and we…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    Looking for a white rentboy
Im looking for a affordable rentboy for regular hookups.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
    Looking for a man aged 30-40 for a relationship
I'm a 23 year old gay guy and I'm looking for a man to start a relationship with. It doesn't matter…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 2 March 2020
  Hotass
R150 of hot fun in Benoni. 24/7 fun call or WhatsApp any time and deposit on this number 0655057889…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 1 March 2020
    Hotel orgy
I want to host a orgy Plase for 6 people .neet R1000 from each .your payment will go to the booking…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Gay mense
Twee gay ouens wat wil nsa fuck. Today!
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Randy old man
Looking for regular fuck buddies or couple for 3 some and DP
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 28 February 2020
    Keen on fucking fat ass
Looking for fat ass to fuck, dont b shy to drop your teens strickly fat ass
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  Straight Btm guy looking for a top guy now
Cute straight Blk guy, looking for a Top in Benoni or Daveyton for fun. You must be willing to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
    In need of extra money ...can some one help?
Im 25 white I need ekstra money.habe no work and need to try and servive . Please email if you can…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
    Cma
I'm a black bottom guy 0848934624 whatsapp me ur pic, location and role and i will do the same.only…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 23 February 2020
    Btm 4 top
Olá guys today ill be visiting my Friend .any guy with a B## dick wanna Join us? Myb u can fuck…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
    Need a good bj
I'm mature white fatty with a small uncut cock looking for a white to suck me dry whatsapp me
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 14 February 2020
    Call 0784950795
Call me now
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 9 February 2020
  Thicque Blaq Bottom
24 year old black bottom into black dudes not older than 33 looking for a regular basis fuck bud on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 February 2020
    White guy needs sex. Will pay. This weekend
Any guys around late afternoon today or tomorrow. Horny top guys apply. Benoni area. Watsapp on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
  My dick for your plesure
Young white rent boy and his dick for you to use as you please I dont fuck with out a condom Must…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    My white virgun ass up for sale
Im a young bi white guy Ass virgum never broken Must fuck with condom Must be discreet and clean…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 31 January 2020
  Weekend fun
No strings. Married, clean, safe and discreet. Top guys contact me for fun. Have your own…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
    Anyone up for some fun
Be less than 24 around benoni(strictly less than 24), the fact that you're a man dont show your…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »