Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Monday, 29 May 2017
    Wank buddy today
Looking for wank buddy ages 18 to 24. Must be black straight acting. I host for free. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
    Bottom for possible relationship
26 coloured bottom independent guy looking for some meaning in this thing called life.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 26 May 2017
    Wm anal virgin
Need to get fucked would love to get gang banged all races welcom BBM me 2B07553. Pay me in sweet…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
    First time
hi ppl is there any feminine, girly guys around benoni wattvile near OR Tambo cemetery for my first…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
    Bottom
Hi fellas iam a 30year old, fit bottom looking to hook up with handsome guys who have their own…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
  R100 Blow and Go
Gents , as the ad says. R100 get ur cock sucked. R200 gets ur cock sucked and I will swallow evry…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 9 April 2017
    Bttm seeking a black top
Straight looking and good looking bttm seeking a black straight acting top . must be under 35…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
    45 bi male seeking top 4 sex
45 White Bi Male, Married seeking other white married men for sex. Wife knows I'm looking. I'm a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    East rand only
Hi there 25 wm looking for other dudes to have fun with I do charge a rate please send me a mail or…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 25 February 2017
    Y2k Adult world Benoni 1
Bi Guy in Benoni adult world, interested in playiplaying with Same discrete guys.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 16 February 2017
  Massage + Happy Ending
Nude massage by male with happy ending. Travel available. Contact for pricing and details
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
    24 year old guy looking for women... No cash
Hi, I am a 24 year old black guy. I don't need cash. just looking for a horny lady who can travel…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
    Y2k Adult world Benoni
Adult world Benoni, keen for play, come through. Bi black Guy looking for a play with a guy. Drop…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 20 January 2017
    Mr hot
I am a goof looking man looking to enjoy drinks with a matured guy around the Benoni area should…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 16 January 2017
    42 mwm daytimefun
42 mwm looking for daytime fun with other white males of similar ages or older for mutual fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 6 January 2017
    Slim Teen Bottoms Wanted
25y/o Top guy Look for slenda bottoms to Fuck. 16 - 25 only Whatsapp me 0817642242
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
    R300 for a curcumsized black cock
Am a young black guy with a circumsised with a medium dick, R300 for my service pls no free…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 18 December 2016
    Christmas fun
Black guys who can host 24-25 December for m2m fun WhatsApp 0641577436
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 17 December 2016
    Big nigerian dick for u
A big and huge Nigerian dick for u for ur full satisfaction call 0739124142 with an affordable price
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 16 December 2016
    Need my cock sucked dry in benoni
Hi 33 indian male looking for a guy to blow me regularly and suck me dry quickies day or night in…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 15 December 2016
    I want some hot warm coffee sperms. A guy with so sweet sperms 0634707314.
To push you over the bed then i will start unzeeping you slowly.kissing your balls slowly like an…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 11 December 2016
    Jjm
39 w m looking for around boys 18 to have fun and be very good friends and more
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 30 October 2016
  Scan the QR code to get my number
Do you want to make friends? Then whatsapp me on the number you get after scanning the QR code.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 28 October 2016
    Samora
Daveyton for friendship R 100 for anything you want
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
  Bottoms Only Wanted
if u Slenda bottom, lookn to get ur ass fucked Whatsapp me with ur pic 0817642242 no fat/fem. im…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 17 October 2016
    Big dick TOPS?
i am young straight acting bi bottom looking for matured Tops in benoni today. Only the one with a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
    Always love to suck a cock. Btm Boy
Hey guys im a white shaven dtf 20 year old looking for white guys who need a bj. Please no over 30s.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Looking for a sexy bottom with a venue
Hi its paul frm daveyton basothong section any bottom who has venue can text me via 0633837532 I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
    Bonaero 74 and bloupan dam Thursday 22/09
Hi looking for under 35 guys as wank buddies maybe more to meet me at bonaero 74 soccer grounds…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 19 September 2016
    Cute guy
Hi I'm Indian guy looking for decent guy no sex freaks add me WhatsApp 0738835150
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »