Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Discreet Daveyton Dude
Call me if you're in Daveyton. Be discreet 0768342293
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  32 - bottom - big built
Straight acting male looking for top dudes to have nsa safe fun with. Whatsapp only
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 14 September 2017
    Discreet at Daveyton
Guys just to chill or fun, be good looking and clean, straight. Under 30 plz
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 10 September 2017
    Virgin curious ass available..for a price!
Im a 28-year old guy, never had anything up my ass. But now im curious. Looking for a clean guy hiv…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  Bottom available for NSA/LTR
27 mixed bottom Brakpan/Benoni. Single, independent, looking for fun or a relationship. Let's have…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
    I want some ticker cums. i want some sweetie cums. i love sperms guys
Lets meet i will knee down brush your tool slowly till its get up and i will blow you slow till you…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 28 August 2017
    Horny birthday Ind ass
Hi horny chubby bi Ind btm looking to be fucked for the 1st time. 29 Ind m. Can host bring the cock…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 26 August 2017
    Suck My Dick
Good morning, if your keen on sucking a dick today around 6:30am in the morning and can host I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 21 August 2017
    Long cock wanted
White bi guy late fourties is looking for a young really hung top. Come fuck daddies ass till he…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
    Free undercover fun with 24 year old bottom
Hey guys I am bottom black 24 years old in benoni looking for guys of any race for good naughty…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 16 July 2017
    Lakeside
25 Clean Black discreet top for under 30 white discreet guys SEND A MASSAGE
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Black slim bottom looking for fun
I stay in Benoni, near Lakeside mall. Bottom 24 and single. Looking for someone I can have regular…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
  M2M rough hot sex
Male escort services contact Zero 81seven90five9 double 0
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 29 May 2017
    Wank buddy today
Looking for wank buddy ages 18 to 24. Must be black straight acting. I host for free. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
    Bottom for possible relationship
26 coloured bottom independent guy looking for some meaning in this thing called life.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 26 May 2017
    Wm anal virgin
Need to get fucked would love to get gang banged all races welcom BBM me 2B07553. Pay me in sweet…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
    First time
hi ppl is there any feminine, girly guys around benoni wattvile near OR Tambo cemetery for my first…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
    Bottom
Hi fellas iam a 30year old, fit bottom looking to hook up with handsome guys who have their own…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
  R100 Blow and Go
Gents , as the ad says. R100 get ur cock sucked. R200 gets ur cock sucked and I will swallow evry…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 9 April 2017
    Bttm seeking a black top
Straight looking and good looking bttm seeking a black straight acting top . must be under 35…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
    45 bi male seeking top 4 sex
45 White Bi Male, Married seeking other white married men for sex. Wife knows I'm looking. I'm a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    East rand only
Hi there 25 wm looking for other dudes to have fun with I do charge a rate please send me a mail or…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 25 February 2017
    Y2k Adult world Benoni 1
Bi Guy in Benoni adult world, interested in playiplaying with Same discrete guys.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 16 February 2017
  Massage + Happy Ending
Nude massage by male with happy ending. Travel available. Contact for pricing and details
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
    24 year old guy looking for women... No cash
Hi, I am a 24 year old black guy. I don't need cash. just looking for a horny lady who can travel…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
    Y2k Adult world Benoni
Adult world Benoni, keen for play, come through. Bi black Guy looking for a play with a guy. Drop…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 20 January 2017
    Mr hot
I am a goof looking man looking to enjoy drinks with a matured guy around the Benoni area should…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 16 January 2017
    42 mwm daytimefun
42 mwm looking for daytime fun with other white males of similar ages or older for mutual fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 6 January 2017
    Slim Teen Bottoms Wanted
25y/o Top guy Look for slenda bottoms to Fuck. 16 - 25 only Whatsapp me 0817642242
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
    R300 for a curcumsized black cock
Am a young black guy with a circumsised with a medium dick, R300 for my service pls no free…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »