Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Sunday, 14 August 2016
    M2m encounter
Hi. Im 50 and looking for occasional encounter. Im vers.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 12 August 2016
    Bjs at linmed barthrooms
Giving bjs for R100 at linmed hospital barthrooms . And fuck me for R200 hurry now guys . Can wait…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 22 July 2016
    Young horny botton
any handsome top guy from daveyton or Benoni we can hook up and have some fun don't be chubby
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Fun
I'm 22 of age, slim, bi guy who's Willing to have fun with a straight acting guy. BBM me 7b941756
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
    Btm looking for discreet top
i want a black strait looking top or married guy. I'm a young btm very discreet n athletic built
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 1 July 2016
    White bttms
Hi I'm paul black top I'm looking for a white bttm 2 have fun with me.0633837532 that my numbers…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 30 June 2016
    Am ver horny
Very horny black boy with Big dick wanna try out white ass no time waisters b clean pls and no…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 26 June 2016
    Benoni pool
Any btm guy 2 meet indoors benoni pool near lakeside mall and plzz its only from 12-5pm if u have a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 29 May 2016
    Looking for guys 60+ for fun
Let's get together for fun. Older guys only.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 15 May 2016
    Nsa
Any guy available for next Wednesday bj I'm available my number is 061229609 in on whatsapp
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 29 April 2016
    Straight jitas
Howzit straight jita here but looking for fun now at Adult world benoni. Just clean fun Wanking…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
    Top Jita
Looking for discreet str8 acting bottoms, be slenda and gud lookn able to handle gud dick to fuck…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 14 April 2016
    Looking for real man, hairy man
I'm looking to massage and suck a real man, no charges. A man with alot of chest hair. Only whites…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 9 April 2016
    Afrikaans wit mans
Ad my op 7BD92A3B vir ordentlike geselskap.geen ouer as 40 0f jonger as 20.geen queens of fems nie.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 1 April 2016
    Looking for oral fun
47 yr old married bi curious white guy looking for some oral fun with like minded guys 30-40 on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 24 March 2016
    Mr tee
0727541292 any bottom gay ass and cross pls add me via whatsap for a nyc fuck for free daveyton…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  Hook now vers bot 0760391096
Vers bot guy looking for vers top for adventure fun now i have no venue thus outdoors me 20cm x 6cm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 12 March 2016
    Urgent 3 sim required
2 white dudes looking for something Spontaneous. Up for anything. Our ages 30 and 31. We are above…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 29 February 2016
  Daytime fun with hot guy
Let's meet top looking for discreet daytime sex. Lov kissing rimming just good old sex. Interested…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
  Tops add
Tops mature n fit blacks add on bbm 5c29fa2b tops only around eastrand
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 4 February 2016
    Young bottom
Hello I'm a 16 year old white boy . I'm bisexual and looking to fuck everyday after school…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
    Attention Small Dick Men
23 W looking to meet up with fellow small cocks, any race leave a reply with your email address
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 22 January 2016
    Nice black ass for crystal park tops
nice black ass to fuck around crystal park benoni . R100 per rounders at ur own venue. bbm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 8 January 2016
    Any white in the house or india, black
New on the blog, a handsome and exotic muscular guy to tease and please u with a sensual full body…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
    Cock seeker
Lets have sum fun the bigger the better 0769068719
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Baddest btm (black)
Looking for a day of sex massage conversation nje jus chill hve sex Im 22 black strictly bottom…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 1 January 2016
    Pretty Boy
Hi guys I am indeed a good looking pretty boy who's in need of rent money R3000. Help me out and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 25 December 2015
    Sex group
Daveyton, Etwatwa people come let's have fun tomorrow. free venue and free people contact me on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 17 December 2015
    Fuck this ass 0630454007 whatssap me or call me i
Am black guy 22 yrs old looking for a man 25 to 55 yrs old a serious not for fuuny.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
    Jack blow job
Hi I offer sweet n hot blow job n n m2m 4 R300 around daveyton. 4 6hours.just need money am new in…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »