Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Saturday, 2 January 2016
    Long lasting rounds
hi ladies let's have some fun, Il give u long lasting rounds full of pleasure
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
    18 wana lose virginity to a hot woman
If u a hot sexy woman and think you can give me the best first time of my life please message me on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
    White male seeking white clean lady for some nsa
Hi I am in town and want some nsa fun with clean white lady today
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 30 November 2015
    Nsa
Ladys from 25 to 35 who just wanna have fun in bed give me a ring on 072 072 5128 strictly NSA.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    Dear butch
Hi im looking for a butch an experience butch whom i can give myself too im straight 25yr old…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  Klover
Sex, travel, massage to any lady that needs relaxing anytime, three sum wellcomed.I rate R400 per…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 15 October 2015
    Free male escort
Horny matured women over 30 dnt hasitate am your guy am 26 black from around benoni if u want fun…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
    Guy looking for a lady for sex around Benoni - will pay R200
a 32 year old brown guy looking for a lady around Benoni for sex, will pay R200
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 12 October 2015
    30 year old guy looking for a lady below 30 for sex in Benoni
Looking for a smart lady below 30 in Benoni and surrounding areas.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Casual safe sex
M a horny guy intrstd in hookin up wth horny ladies in benoni fo casual sex.i like exploring my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 5 October 2015
    Pleasure
Handsome 28 year old looking for casual encounter any age contact me if interested send an sms il…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 4 October 2015
    A man looking for a lady for NSA fun/sex
A 30 year old guy looking for a lady for sex.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
    Man looking 4 sex
Good looking 34 year mal looking 4 laydy 2 meet and fuck anytime
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Male looking for fun
34 Male looking for fun with clean girl age from 18 to 30 no strings just fun fun fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 25 September 2015
  Man seeks woman for company tonight 25.09.2015
Clean black man, 43, seeks woman for company tonight. An booked in hotel in Isando. You would need…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    5 ladies come join us on brai
5 ladies come join us at wattville. Benoni. Booz n meat will be provided. Just avail ur self n be…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 21 September 2015
    Free male excort
Hy mature horny women who's looking for fun sex am here for you free nice anytime anywhere .in ur…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 18 September 2015
    Young girl wanted
Older white guy wants to indulge a fantasy. Looking for a girl younger than 24. Any race. Please be…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    White male for sex
250 an hour will like you and finger fuck you till you close cum then I will make you cum with my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 23 August 2015
    Young white guy for mature woman 30-45yr old
I'm 20 male white just looking 4 a woman I can have some fun with from time to time I'm tall have…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 21 August 2015
    Erotic massage then whatever
Looking for a couple MF to give my wife a erotic massage and then leave her with something to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 17 August 2015
    New porn production
Looking for ladies interested in the porn industry. Any race, size, age. All profits split 50% with…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 15 August 2015
    Black , long dick
Hello ladies any1 wna feel My anaconda inside her lm here lets have Fun , One night stands, wanna…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 18 July 2015
    Couple seeking a white lady for some fun
We r looking for a lady between the age of 25 to 35 to join us for sum 3 way fun. we will host. we…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 1 June 2015
    Looking for white lady wifh black hair for 3sum
Hi we looking for white lady with black ordark hair for 3sum whAt app 0791705017
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 9 May 2015
    I want to eat ur pussy
thick and curvy black tasting very nyc dick to satisfy all horny and unsatisfied women sexual urge…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
  Today only
Any ladies who wana have some fun today only. whatsapp me 0622065209
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 2 May 2015
    Hi opsoek na ordenlike wit dame 22-48 watssap 072 839 1029
Eks 31 wit ou . Single geen kids. Sal foto op watsapp stuur. Net dames eks ni i moffie nie . Sweet…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 27 April 2015
    Long Hard Fuck
Listen.I am 27 Colored dark in complexion with a Dick I would consider long black and thick.I love…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 9 April 2015
    Looking for a woman to have anal sex with
Looking for lady between 18 to 40 to try anal sex must be clean I can host you we can be friends…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »