Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Wednesday, 5 April 2017
    Pleasure principle
Older gent with experience and class. To take care of your lady needs Young ladies needing relief…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  Single white guy for single females or couples
Hey, I'm a 30 year old white male, living in Heidelberg, I can host, looking for discreet…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 6 March 2017
    Black Jesus
i am a 27 year old guy & im looking for NSA with ladies preferable 30 yrs to 50 yrs. l am like…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 30 December 2016
    Young dude 25yrs old want ladies from 35-55
I have a very huge black dick and ready to satisfy a clean and calm lady from 35 to 55 years of…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 25 December 2016
    200 for a lady who need it
Any lady around daveyton or benoni if u need 200 in exchange of dick just call me 0762025028
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 21 November 2016
    Looking for single moms
Im 20 and Indian , looking for single horny mom's to satisfy their sexual desires and make you'll…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 12 November 2016
    Erotic massage
Hi ladies, Im looking for a talented lady in Benoni that can give me a full body massage, erotic…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
    Cock sucki g
I am going to be at adult world Benoni. All cocks that wants some attention meet me their 11h30 to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Lick your ass and puss
I will lick and suck your pussy for free
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 5 November 2016
  Wanna f**ck
I'm a man ho just want to get freaky today and if u up for it then whatsapp me lady's and girls…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 31 October 2016
    34 ind male
Lookin 4 an independant mature lonely lady 2 have a casual relationbship and to fullfill all her…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
    Massages for ladies
Email me at ur venue for a massage u supply oil theraputic massage im a male send ur address and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 20 October 2016
    Couple looking for a lady
A couple him white 34 slim, her slim white 36 Looking for a slim to average white women for a 3 way…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 10 October 2016
    Looking for horny ladies
I'm Indian and 20yrs old. Home alone tonight. Looking for a horny lady to have fun with . WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 1 October 2016
    Looking for single moms
I'm Indian 20yrs old Young and energetic. I want to satisfy single moms. I want to make you'll…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 29 September 2016
    Are you lonely shy lady that needs to have orgasims
I am also a shy white male and understand your needs. I supply sex toys and deliver to your door…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
  Let's spend day nyt whatsapp me on 0844104315
Let's have sex free from Wednesday till Friday
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 21 August 2016
    Mrv
Iam 28 years old from katlehong working and driving iam looking for a gal friend. Between 20 and 30…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 13 August 2016
    Looking for fun woman nsa hook up
Any woman want some fun 21 white male ddf and know what im diong whats app me today!
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
    Only women 30 wm clean in East rand w female only
Lady's up for sum fun I'm clean and love sex as you do so gife me a mail at Koostaljaard1@gmail.com…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 7 July 2016
    Horny mature ladies
Any horny mature ladies who needs to be sucked whatsupp me any race
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
    Virgin dick
Hey ladies im 22 black and a virgin im looking to get laid anyone intrested send me detail i've…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 13 June 2016
    Big dick
Anyone women who wants to be fucked by a big dick im wanting for you . Benoni, crystal park…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 6 June 2016
    Big dick
Im a 22 year old female black male size 30 looking for a women size 28-34 to have a good time with…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 4 June 2016
    Casual
I'm a 22 old black male looking for a couple to have an encouter with watch me suck you women…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 21 May 2016
    Sakemanne wat Bloem besoek en geselskap soek met bietjie stoute pret?
Kontak my as in Bloem - ek kom kuier vir jou waar jy tuisgaan - bbm op 2BC765A2 - Geen kansvatters…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  Spoil yourself with a full sensual body 2 body massage
Allow me to make your fantasy a reality. Spoil yourself with a full sensual body rub and relax…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 5 May 2016
    Holiday sex.
Hello all you lovely ladies. Looking for some holiday sex while I am here till the 21st May. If…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 24 April 2016
    Laidies who needs dick
I would like to talk to the ladies who needs sex. 062 851 2551
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 23 April 2016
    Frustrated
I always wonderd how it would feel to force a woman to fuck me. Any ladys intrested.Any ladys let…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »