Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    White male for sex
250 an hour will like you and finger fuck you till you close cum then I will make you cum with my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
  Naughty naughty ladies. Yes I want you
Hi ladies. I'm 31 looking for fun weather it be chat, pic swop or meet. I'm open minded contact me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 7 September 2015
    Watching
Hi i would like to watch a couple having sex or females masterbating. If you want a person to come…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 5 September 2015
    Quicky
Im at office, a 5minutes quicky will do.ladies only. I have 120.00. Call 011 421 0484
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 23 August 2015
    Young white guy for mature woman 30-45yr old
I'm 20 male white just looking 4 a woman I can have some fun with from time to time I'm tall have…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 21 August 2015
    Erotic massage then whatever
Looking for a couple MF to give my wife a erotic massage and then leave her with something to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 17 August 2015
    New porn production
Looking for ladies interested in the porn industry. Any race, size, age. All profits split 50% with…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 15 August 2015
    Black , long dick
Hello ladies any1 wna feel My anaconda inside her lm here lets have Fun , One night stands, wanna…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 31 July 2015
    Fuck me
Want a fuck now, im in the office, you can drop by, ladies only and in benoni, i can pay 100 a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 27 July 2015
    Fun fun
Hi im married but want some fun please lets chat and see what happens
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 18 July 2015
    Couple seeking a white lady for some fun
We r looking for a lady between the age of 25 to 35 to join us for sum 3 way fun. we will host. we…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 1 June 2015
    Looking for white lady wifh black hair for 3sum
Hi we looking for white lady with black ordark hair for 3sum whAt app 0791705017
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 9 May 2015
    I want to eat ur pussy
thick and curvy black tasting very nyc dick to satisfy all horny and unsatisfied women sexual urge…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
  Today only
Any ladies who wana have some fun today only. whatsapp me 0622065209
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 2 May 2015
    Hi opsoek na ordenlike wit dame 22-48 watssap 072 839 1029
Eks 31 wit ou . Single geen kids. Sal foto op watsapp stuur. Net dames eks ni i moffie nie . Sweet…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 27 April 2015
    Long Hard Fuck
Listen.I am 27 Colored dark in complexion with a Dick I would consider long black and thick.I love…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 9 April 2015
    Looking for a woman to have anal sex with
Looking for lady between 18 to 40 to try anal sex must be clean I can host you we can be friends…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
    Big black dick for daveyton women
This huge dick is for free to all women married or single
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 16 March 2015
    Looking for casual encounter with older woman
I am a 46 yr old man looking for a discrete relationship with slim white women 38-56 years…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 13 March 2015
    Woman Looking for NSA Or just to chill
Hi Ladies if you are looking for nsa fun or just to sit with a glass of wine please contact me and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 6 March 2015
    Woman who want a one nighter
Hi I am a 26 yr old white clean male. If there are any woman who want to just have a discreet one…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
    Naughty mature
I am a 40 year old Indian guy lookin for nsa encounters with females between 30 to 60. I love to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
    Toy boy!
Hello! I'm seeking beautiful cougars who would like to have a toy boy.I'm really good looking and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
    Leroy
Blk maried man looking 4 any lady 4 nsa sex daveyton or around eastrand friends with benefits…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 1 February 2015
    Fat woman im coming for you
I'm a sexy black male very light in complexion from Kempton park in into fat woman to make them…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 29 January 2015
    Young guy looking for some sexual clean fun
Hi, I'm a 23 year old male looking to meet up for some regular clean sexual fun, nsa please bec I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
    Sex with any lady between the age of 16-30
I am asmall guy medium height aged 25 yr in need of regular sex with agood clean women of any races…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
    Sex
Hi I'm a 23year old white male looking for white ladys 18 to 30years of age looking for ladys that…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 9 January 2015
    Older women 45-60
Wud you like to be fucked by me. only here till Saterday night. I can host
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
    All mommys that needs some sexy fun
All moms that needs some TLC, you know what I mean. Please don't be shy I will make you smile the…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »