Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Friday, 9 January 2015
    Older women 45-60
Wud you like to be fucked by me. only here till Saterday night. I can host
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
    All mommys that needs some sexy fun
All moms that needs some TLC, you know what I mean. Please don't be shy I will make you smile the…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 4 January 2015
    Ladies if u bored or lonely pls contact me
Hi ladies if u bored or lonely pls contact me, here is my whatsapp number 078 734 8259, I'm a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
    Any pretty indian girl to go out for lunch?
i am a 29 year old indian guy. is there any beatiful Indian girl in Benoni who would like to go out…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Medium dick for mature n horny ladies
29 yrs old man, clean shaven n athletic. Looking for sex starved ladies from 35yrs n above. I dont…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 22 December 2014
    Casual Hook Up
I'm 18 years old, male, above average height. I'm genuinely looking for a good time around…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 14 December 2014
    Sex Slave
25 year old young blk male looking to offer Sexual Services R300 per hour R2500 for the whole day…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 12 December 2014
    NSA fun at work - Kempton Park
To any sexy slim figured ladies out there. are you interested in having some fun in my office like…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 24 November 2014
    Shy guy
Any women of 40yrs and above is welcome to contact my for a discreet sex with no strings attach…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 23 November 2014
    Sex no strings attached
Im looking for women from the age of 40 and above for sex no strings attached, any race well come,
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 22 November 2014
    New in town
Hi ladies I'm a 40yr white male and have just move to ur town-would like to meet u for fun.I don't…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Any young white girl 4 blk guy
Hi i am a black decent professional working guy looking for a white girl who wishes to experiment…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 10 November 2014
    19 yo wm just for fun
Looking for lady's/girls any age or partners that wants fun what's app me 0723226161 plz no e mail
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 November 2014
    Fun clean discretion
hi im 27 man loves oral sex loking for lady 18-40 Johannesburg Pretoria have fun lets chat whats…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
    want to pleasure the ladiesBest!
Im a 40 year white guy ! Single and anything goes very high sex drive! Enjoy pleasing whoever Im…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
    Hony as hel
Hi iam a 39 white male marrit for 8jaars only hate one women my skool love nou my wife so iam…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 18 October 2014
    Man
i amlooking for a woman who says alone who is clean and in need of free sex invite me on bbm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 17 October 2014
    Young white guy look for day tym fun
White 27years old well built wanna give ladys the tym of there lives
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Looking for a lady to pls and have fun wit one day only
White well built guy 27years old wants to pls u and rock ur world
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 12 October 2014
    First time mature couple
…seeking mature couple for a night of fun. Preferably well endowed man and large built woman. BBM…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 3 October 2014
    Free man
i am looking for a woman who is free who needs a male friend , i am working man who needs a woman…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 20 September 2014
    Mr Lanny
Any girl in Benoni or Daveyton to enjoy sex with. NSA.0742985556. Age: 18 to 30 for free or charge…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
    Werd
Hi my name is andrew iam a marrit man but looking for somting newe ihave weert fantisie i lilke to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 5 September 2014
    Looking for to have fun someone thats smokes rock for this week
Must stay in the benoni area lady to smoke the night away some1 that have they own place email me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 25 August 2014
    Any lady any age thats wants sex with 20 year old
Im white 20 year old male any ladies that wants a good time no strings atacthed and free can what's…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 21 August 2014
    Man wants lady to text
Looking for white lady to chat. I'm 42 and looking for discreet friendship. No sex
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 18 August 2014
    Sexypeter
Tall sexy white male well groomed available for sex. Ladies only multiple orgasms garantee whatsapp…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
    Could you be our fantasy
Mix race couple(her-indian and him-white)looking for a bi Indian or black woman, must be clean and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 4 August 2014
    Nsa fuck buddy
27 year old black male looking for a lady to be my fuck buddy. All sizes and races are welcomed…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 31 July 2014
    Clean matured ladies only. Spicy dick for u my lady
Hi there this is my first time doing this just trying somethin new.plz only clean matured ladies…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »