Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Thursday, 19 May 2016
  Spoil yourself with a full sensual body 2 body massage
Allow me to make your fantasy a reality. Spoil yourself with a full sensual body rub and relax…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 5 May 2016
    Holiday sex.
Hello all you lovely ladies. Looking for some holiday sex while I am here till the 21st May. If…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 24 April 2016
    Laidies who needs dick
I would like to talk to the ladies who needs sex. 062 851 2551
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 23 April 2016
    Frustrated
I always wonderd how it would feel to force a woman to fuck me. Any ladys intrested.Any ladys let…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 14 April 2016
    New to cock
Hi, im new to this world of cock, But i have this urge to suck one, and go further but must still…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 11 April 2016
    Married guy for whatever you want
I need to get some extra cash. Preferably in the Benoni area. I'm a married white male, discrete…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 8 April 2016
    Rynfield quicky
male looking for cheap and quick oral and FH in Rynfield or Northmead.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
  Black long rot for free and no strings attached
Hi" bbw mamas around benoni" i am looking for a nise time" with big booty mama"…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 4 April 2016
    Black lady to spoil you
I am a sassy young black lady offering sensual body to body massages in a safe secure…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 13 March 2016
    Mr Energizer
Full of energy, can go on for longer than your average guy
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 4 March 2016
    Want to suck cock for the first time.
Hey guys I'm a 26 yr old guy who wants to give a blow job to any clean guy will meet in public…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    I am white male looking for sex today.
I am a white male live in benoni airfield I am looking for free sex today.I can host at my place.I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
    Mnr
Looking for sex
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 12 February 2016
    Free Holiday at Sun City
I am looking for a lady companion for a weekend away at Sun City 19-21 February 2016. Please send…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 9 January 2016
    Seeking bbw
Seeking a bbw women to exchange pics and let me fuck them hard I'm 18 white male
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
    Cock player
Gent looking to play suck swallow fuck 3 sums 4 cocks i love big cocks
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 2 January 2016
    Long lasting rounds
hi ladies let's have some fun, Il give u long lasting rounds full of pleasure
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
    18 wana lose virginity to a hot woman
If u a hot sexy woman and think you can give me the best first time of my life please message me on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
    White male seeking white clean lady for some nsa
Hi I am in town and want some nsa fun with clean white lady today
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 30 November 2015
    Nsa
Ladys from 25 to 35 who just wanna have fun in bed give me a ring on 072 072 5128 strictly NSA.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    Dear butch
Hi im looking for a butch an experience butch whom i can give myself too im straight 25yr old…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  Klover
Sex, travel, massage to any lady that needs relaxing anytime, three sum wellcomed.I rate R400 per…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 15 October 2015
    Free male escort
Horny matured women over 30 dnt hasitate am your guy am 26 black from around benoni if u want fun…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
    Guy looking for a lady for sex around Benoni - will pay R200
a 32 year old brown guy looking for a lady around Benoni for sex, will pay R200
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 12 October 2015
    30 year old guy looking for a lady below 30 for sex in Benoni
Looking for a smart lady below 30 in Benoni and surrounding areas.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Casual safe sex
M a horny guy intrstd in hookin up wth horny ladies in benoni fo casual sex.i like exploring my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 5 October 2015
    Pleasure
Handsome 28 year old looking for casual encounter any age contact me if interested send an sms il…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 4 October 2015
    A man looking for a lady for NSA fun/sex
A 30 year old guy looking for a lady for sex.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
    Man looking 4 sex
Good looking 34 year mal looking 4 laydy 2 meet and fuck anytime
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Male looking for fun
34 Male looking for fun with clean girl age from 18 to 30 no strings just fun fun fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »