Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Monday, 21 January 2019
    Gent for hire
Sensual sexual service available. Well build uncut and clean shaved. Don't hesitate make contact
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 20 January 2019
    Your fantasy my priority
I'm a white male okay build clean shaved and uncut I offer a sensual sexual service to woman single…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
  Looking for mature lady or granny
I am a 25 year old white guy. Looking for a woman or a granny older than 40 to have some NSA fun…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Friendship
Hello am looking for friendship with opposite sex any woman between the age of 25 to 35 just get to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Who is horny
Anyone who would like their pussy eaten out before work? How about on your way to work, we could…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    Fuck buddy
Im looking for a fuck buddy in northmead area benoni i am male white 24 nsa fuck buddy i dont pay…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 31 December 2018
    Open minded guys needed
Guys drop your pants let me suck you dry, or bend me over and fuck my ass! My place now! Very…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Mature white male
I'm available 24/7 for discreet, lonely ladies above 55.I can host or travel
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
    Young seat lady sought
I am looking for a young lady for a NSA. Compensation offered. I am based in East rand and can host.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
    Mature ladies Entertainment
I'm 41 well built good looking blue eyes. Interested in married or single Mature woman. Email me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Budy69 looking for NSA
I am Budy69 from Kempton Park. Looking for mature fuller figured women for for no strings sex…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
    Hook up
Any lady who wants to hook up for a casual encounter please do inbox me. I'm a young 24 year old…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  I want clean woman
I want clean nice black or white female for sex and we have a website if you interested for sex…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 14 December 2018
    28 white male
Looking for casual hook ups and fun Watsapp me 0723529867
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
    Casual sparkle ❇ in life
It's ur life boring hit me up lets have fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Huge ass
Looking for dominant horny men, nsa I drop my pants and you bend me over and fuck my ass!! Make me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Sex video calls available
Are u horny let me make u come with sex video call whtsapp me for prices
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
    John
Hi I am John there for lonely ladies 1.72m well built white male I will travel to u 0748114785…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
    White man wants lady for m2w or ffm
36 wm jhb wants a lady for casual fun regularly amd if she is into ffm then she can join me and a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 1 November 2018
  Ladies let's have fun
I'm 42 white male. Uncut and clean shaved. I love giving oral and full body massage. I do have a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Man seeks clean lady
36 wm jhb east. Clean fun spontaneous.very sexual.married and have permission.if there are any…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Matured women
Hi Can we play adult games ladies? Feel free to contact me
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    White Couple looking for white ladies only!!
We are a white couple in our thirties looking for well groomed ladies who are openminded and like…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 22 October 2018
    Long black dick
Long slong to please every need for her lick you suck you fuck you what ever you need and want im…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  Oral Fun
I fuck other guys for cash 061 464 3083 SMS
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Looking for my Daddy
iam interested in having a mature blesser/sugar daddy who knows what he wants honest, direct, and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
  Interracial
I'm a white guy looking for a slender dark skin lady. For free fun. Woman only please. Also I need…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Fun
Looking for men that want to bend me over and fuck my ass, nsa! All races welcome! I’m a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
    Mr horny
Horny old man looking for a fuck bud.weekend alone.male or female.race not an issue as long as you…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 20 September 2018
    John
Hi my name is john any ladies that feels lonely feel free to contact me on 0748114785 white male…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »