Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Saturday, 28 March 2020
  Sex for fun
Can we be sex partners during the 21 lockdown if in interested get in touch no chubby ladies please…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    Naughty guy looking for a top coloured guy
Want fun with a cool coloured guy. Be top, good looking and horny. No fats or fems. Message me your…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 9 March 2020
  Lady who wants R200 in exchange for sex
Am looking for some good sex in return for R200 for only 2 or 3rounds I guess that’s like on hour…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
    Let me cum in you and make you pregnant
I am a white guy looking to make any women pregnant. Once you are pregnant baby all yours. No…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
  Need extra money (small dick)
Im a young white guy in need of extra cash to pay for my car because i cant find work Let me know…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Use my dick as you please
I need extra cash So if your interested let me know
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 2 February 2020
    30 white guy looking for some fun tonight in and around benoni
Wm looking for fun no strings attached
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 24 January 2020
    Cougar Pleaser
Looking for a 30+ y/o Lady to please sexually. I go all night, make you come or squirt orgasm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 19 January 2020
    I am horny, Come play with me!
Hi everyone, Im a naughty, geek, nerd, sweet, and dom girl. Love nice guys. We can have fun with…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 17 January 2020
    Any horny woman any race
Free discrete sex with a 32 years old black man clean and no health issues 0767088638 give me a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
    Hungry
Free black cork for any lady who is horny. Contact me on 0767088638
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 13 January 2020
    Male to Male Massage
White 36 year old male offering Male to Male massage services. Straight, Bi or Gay men. Location…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Hi guys I'm new in town
I'm selling my body for the hungry kinky men out there. For more info contact me via WhatsApp on 0…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 10 January 2020
    Serious...once off satisfactory fun
Clean white male , seeking kinky female who craves orgasmic pleasure. Send me a pic and let’s get…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 3 January 2020
    Tall Dark And Handsome
Hey there, I'm a 20 Y/O. 2M Tall, Blessed African male looking for NSA FUN, Don't be shy ladies…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 28 December 2019
    Thabang
Hy horny ladies let i hlp you with ur needs whatsaap 0676424303
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 27 December 2019
    Tall, Dark and Handsome
Hey, I'm a 20 y/o, 1,9m tall African Male with a large one (so I've been told), I'm looking for…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 13 December 2019
    Hornton ladies
Hy horny ladies I'm in benoni now let's have fun 0676424303 WhatsApp Name thabang
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
    Energetic white man for nsa fun
Naughty, energetic & openminded decent white male seeks equil petite frisky lady with wild desires…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
    Guy for fun white ladies that need attention and want a man
Call me whats app me on 063 036 7608 rates can discuss depends on me let me know mainly just…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 19 September 2019
  Male
Hi im a spiritual healer who can change your life for good Men who has problem with manhood Ladies…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 14 September 2019
  Miss
Hi.I'm a black chubby thick woman looking for a white man not younger than 40, I want to be…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 6 September 2019
    I'll drive to you and you compensate after fun
Only willing guys who have a high sexual drive ok
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Shaun sex slave
I can be your hulk your sex monster your dictator your rapist your designer your ass wripper call…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    Love to suck , lick and eat your pussy
Women who wants their pussy eaten for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I will love to give you the lip…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
    Mature fun
I am a white canadain guy looking for a white south africa lady .for dinner chat and sexy time my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Five hunded for whatever youd like to offer
Have fuve hundred available. Tell me what you offer.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 28 July 2019
    500 in exchange for...
I have 500 in exchange for. Well whatever is on offer
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    White guy for ebony sex
Looking for black ladys for casual safe sex. Clean and discression
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
    ready to pay R400
I'm free today I need a girl so badly I have R400 anyone available come to my house or I come to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »