Free classifieds in Benoni Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Benoni, Gauteng

Saturday, 14 September 2019
  Miss
Hi.I'm a black chubby thick woman looking for a white man not younger than 40, I want to be…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Precious
Looking for adventure and fun women and man or couple u welcome to call anytime of the day and good…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Naughty guy looking for a top coloured guy
Want fun with a cool coloured guy. Be top, good looking and horny. No fats or fems. Message me your…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 6 September 2019
    I'll drive to you and you compensate after fun
Only willing guys who have a high sexual drive ok
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Shaun sex slave
I can be your hulk your sex monster your dictator your rapist your designer your ass wripper call…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    Love to suck , lick and eat your pussy
Women who wants their pussy eaten for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I will love to give you the lip…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
    Mature fun
I am a white canadain guy looking for a white south africa lady .for dinner chat and sexy time my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Five hunded for whatever youd like to offer
Have fuve hundred available. Tell me what you offer.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 28 July 2019
    500 in exchange for...
I have 500 in exchange for. Well whatever is on offer
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    White guy for ebony sex
Looking for black ladys for casual safe sex. Clean and discression
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Mr rent boy
Hi stickly ladies that needs that spark back. Msg me we can do what ever your heart disire ladies…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
    ready to pay R400
I'm free today I need a girl so badly I have R400 anyone available come to my house or I come to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 17 June 2019
    I need some cash
Discreey 37 wm just need some cash. What do you want and how much on offer
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 14 June 2019
    Matured man
I am a matured man looking for a woman must be clea and be able to meet time to time fun email me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  Joy
Good looking and easy going guy cool to be with
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 9 June 2019
    Decent straight guy. Want to blow me? Pay me?
Decent straight guy. You want to blow a guy you can for a fee.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 3 June 2019
  Online Sex Toys
Visit our online store at www.lalush.co.za for a wide variety of affordable sex toys. Discreet…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 30 May 2019
  Play time... come and enjoy with me.
For a good full body massage. happy ending available on the menu. from R300 I do both travel o host
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    Honest straight in need om extra cash
Hi. Im an honest reliable white guy 37 just lookong to make ends meet. Any request i will assist in…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Handsome guy looking for fun relationship nice time in benoni Whatap 0611014012
I'm loyal, honest, spontaneous, an animal lover, a good listener, and a travel junkie. I love…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 24 May 2019
    Seeking partner with a lady in Benoni wanna feel happy and belove
I am handsome, cute, cool, Mature mind., I am single looking for a lady for serious relationship…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
    Fuck buddy wanted, FREE
Am 35yrs old guy. All I am looking for is a lady (any legal age) who just wanna have consensual sex…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Full body massage ... happy ending
Paradise For the best and great quality times spent .
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 14 April 2019
    Massages only
Hi there I totally enjoy massaging. Contact me if you looking to de-stress and enjoy a good massage.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 11 April 2019
    Couple or singles what to play ...we a couple
Adventures couple looking for a couple or singles must be slim and we only play with same race…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  Col 44 mature horny pussy wants cock...
I want to do this to you now.Lay you down.lick you from top to bottom.sucking your balls.then your…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 7 March 2019
    Night of fun
Any white or Indian lady up to meet for a night of fun at emperors palace on the 25th March. Send a…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 4 March 2019
    Mnr
Hi decent white men what naughty woman married woman that want to have fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  White Male 20cm thick clean cock
36 yrs old Kinky Any fantasy or.fetish Couples and women only. Daytime i can host. greattimes at…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 15 February 2019
    White Lady Needed to Cohost a RADIO Show
Hey do you live around Benoni and or Kempton Park and have a passion for Radio? Your time is now. I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »