Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Bisexual
M bi and M looking for bottoms between the age of 18 to 32. Be straight looking and cute
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
    Interacial fun
White guy looking to try other race ladys. Nsa fun. Clean disease free ladys as i am disease free…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Sho
any bootom who can host a 17 year old top for a drilling WhatsApp me
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 6 August 2018
    Chubby bottoms that want some fun
Im interested in hooking up with chubby white bottoms for some fun, day or night. Mail me and lets…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Dr M
I’m a straight acting professional black male, independent and looking for NSA fun around Benoni…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Gayguys
I neen to suck cock at mall in benoni tomorrow my wattsapp nr 0743641275
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Gayguy
Hi i am at the Benoni mall tommorow from 16 00 waiting for bus to go to Durban i want to suck cock…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
    Jerk you off
I want to jerk you off and have you cum all over me. You are welcome to try anything else with me…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
    Black open minded fun today Cree
Let's meet for fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    Let's link
Daveyton/twatwa discreet guys I can host, young and cute tops/vers hala if you game
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
    Any black gay like too video xhat
Black gay wants too video chat
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    Ass-driller
looking for a str8 actiñg bottom around Daveyton, i hv a venue fr fun
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
    Mr B
Hi I'm looking for guy who is that I can fuck with streght guy not gay.Be able to host or where is…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    I'm super horney for blowjob and hungry for sperms
taking down to unzeep a big cock suck it till you sperms inside my mouth will be great. I love men…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
  Men for men
Lets have fun at adult world benoni but pay for yourself today call or text 0729914573
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    I need some hot warm sperms i love sweetie sex and long cock
0725935509 I'm black disctret from Daveyton I love sucking cock I like opening my ass hole I love…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Young Virgin
Looking for top to lose my virginity to.I am still in my teens.So you got to be gentle! Be discreet…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Black top looking for black bttm jitas for dicreet fun
You must be around Benoni-Daveyton area. I can host. Do get in touch.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Top chubby chaser for sleep over
Thick/chubby/fat bottoms message me for a sleep over at your place
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Any gay here . please gay only
Please call me for more info 073 991 0676
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Fuck now for cash rynflied Crystal park
16 year boy black needs cash now WhatsApp me live in Crystal park
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Chubby chaser
Top looking for fat chubby bottoms who have privacy. Message me your whatsapp numbers
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Mrd
Am bottom looking for fun top guys add am at daveyton only sexual active tops no string attach…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Young top for fat bottoms
Young top looking for thick and chubby fat ass bottoms who live alone to fuck. Message me for more…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Top chubby chaser
Looking for thick and chubby bottoms for fun. If you got privacy, im yours
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
    Chubby thick bottoms needed
Matured chubby bottoms for fun. Please be able to host
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 22 March 2018
    Mr Nebet
Normal build 55 male. Looking for cock fun, home alone today.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 19 March 2018
    Top guy looking for thick/chubby matured bottoms
If u have privacy, I'm all urz
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Fun out of all
I am vers looking for a top with medium dick bcz i have a hairy tyt hole tht nid to ne open.jst fun…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Ass driller
Im a closet top looking for a str8 looking btm fr sex at ma place. If u interested halla at me
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »