Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    BBC wanted
26 white slim male Looking for black guys who want to have fun even public fun NO RENT BOYS
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Looking for public fun
Hi looking for hot public fun with hot guys in Lakefield Square any race welcome
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 5 January 2019
    Looking for 50+ WHITE/INDIAN lover
31 yr old indian bottom, looking for OLDER WHITE/INDIAN gentleman to have a FWB type relationship…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 4 January 2019
    Straight for sale
37 white straight male. Trying to see if I can sell my virgin behind for 500?
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
    Bottom
Any top or vers around daveyton or benoni for fun? I can host
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
    Gay threesomes
Gay couple in JHB East Rand (top: 40, coloured, male & bottom: 24, white, male) seeks another top…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
    Lakeside mall
Whose at lakeside mall to have some fun I’m a young top
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Young guys
I’m looking for young guys to fuck preferably vers.Slim guys and young guys only as I’m 20 years…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    Virgin Active
Whose at Benoni virgin active that wants fun.Only young guys please
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    Straight indian teen looking for fun
Am a straight indian teen looking for some big black/colored dicks to have some fun with around…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 13 December 2018
    ᴰᵉˢᵖᵉʳᵃᵗᵉ
Hi guyz?? Plz read this carefully before contacting me. I'm a young 17 year old versatile guy…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
    Black Tight Ass
Straight acting black bottom based in Benoni in need of a good fuck by a big black dick that can…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Looking fo white bottom
White bottom around Northmead, lakeside, Benoni plzzz drop your WhatsApp number. Im 25 young black…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 6 December 2018
    Black and clrd guys adult world benoni
Am a bottom guy at adult world Benoni looking for bi or straight top guys for a nice wet sloppy…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  New hot shemale in town. I CHARGE
FOr all yo lovely full house treatment, call me to mek an appointment. In-calls only.Extras on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
  Hot new slender black exotic shemale in Eastrand
Im just off Atlas road.i host and cater for guys who know what they want.no pic collectors and…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
  White guy looking for a white chat buddy
Good day me a 36 yr old white male looking for a white chat buddy Can chat about almost anything…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Top male
let me satisfy your needs I am a tall good looking African not black guy I charge 200 per 30mins…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Love
Young, HAIRY VERS from Wattville. I'm 22. Any age and race welcome.for fun. I have no venue and you…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
    I wish some juicy warm sperms please
I'm a straight black man staying in Benoni i m willing to suck a cock and blow it till it cums over…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
    Fat black bottoms
…with a waist size of 40 and above and are able to host to please make contact.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Fun
Benoni rybfield daveyton mobile can't host R300
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Traveller - Indian Men
Looking for straight acting Indian men. Im a masculine, vers bottom. Own venue. Just looking for…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Visitor looking for manly DL guys
I’m around Benoni country estate , looking to have a good time make my visit memorable, hit me up
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
    I want my clean tight ass to be fucked with black cock only
My venue l can pick up around Benoni after 4 today only
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 7 September 2018
    From Benoni town
Need someone to suck my small cock WhatsApp only 0621229609
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Need bj
Anyone wanna blow me and I'll blow you I'm from benoni town I don't host WhatsApp me on 0621229609…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Bisexual
M bi and M looking for bottoms between the age of 18 to 32. Be straight looking and cute
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
    Interacial fun
White guy looking to try other race ladys. Nsa fun. Clean disease free ladys as i am disease free…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Sho
any bootom who can host a 17 year old top for a drilling WhatsApp me
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »