Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Friday, 2 August 2019
    My first time...
Hi. Im a 26 year old guy who wants to experiment whit a nother guy this Saterday and i wil host. I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    Free NSA
Jitas please invite me be able to host. free NSA WE MEET WE FUCK OFF WE GO. PHONE CALLS ONLY
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 28 July 2019
  Two white cocks for fuck
Two white cocis really keen on servicing your ass ! Any race ages between 25-40. R200 and all…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    Nsa jitas
Jitas ke nyorile ke nyaka Marago. ke kopa Authi ke je lerago.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
  Relationship
Well. I'm aged 21. Bottom and Feminine looking for a relationship. You can text or call me on…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
    Rent a slut
20 year old white rent boy I'm smoothly shaven, clean and DD free, straight acting and looking…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 15 July 2019
    20 white cut rent boy slut
Young bi slut boy for you ! Hay there I'm 20 white bi male, always horny and very open minded rent…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 14 July 2019
    Biguy
Hey guys I will be around benoni tomorrow any btm who's keen on hosting me for nsa fun be in benoni
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    Bi top
Hey btm or vers who's keen to host be in benoni cbd bitopnsa@gmail.com
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
    Bi top
I'm new and would like to meet a btm or vers guys who can hot me I'm available and be straight…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Bi top
Hey I would love to try m2m sex with a btm or vers guy who can host and please be straight
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  Verse Bottom guy seeks a Top or Verse Top
New to the game of M2M, here to satisfy my curiosity as wanting to experiment with another man. I…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 23 June 2019
    Straight acting bottom looking for a decent top
I’m an independent, well spoken 24 year old bottom based in Daveyton, looking for a decent clean…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 22 June 2019
  Gay couple
Two guys with huge cocks 23rd June looking for fuck. No chancers just sex no strings attached. R250…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Want to experience
Any young bottom for a straight guy who want to try a man's ass. Must be able to host and be clean…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019
    37wm needs cash
Will help with anything for sone extra cash to make it through the month
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  Your very own heater this winter
Lets make your windows misty 2nite, your place.Already wet? then you know what do do. No older or…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 15 June 2019
    Bottom
I suck and swallow, no condoms, you can fuck me in the ass, fthis weekend for only, whats app only…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Bottom
This weekend only, i suck and swallow, you can fuck me in the ass, no condoms. Whats app only, east…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  Looking to experiment with a Top or Verse Guy
New to man 2 man, would like to experiment with a guy for one on one or three some. I wanna feel my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 31 May 2019
    Come now let me suck you
Anyone want a blowjob I can host come thru now available till 2
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    I need to make extra monet
Honest fit wm 37 willing to do what u want for extra money. Just making ends meet.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Looking for white guys
…with uncut or cut dicks to have fun u must have a venue age 20-50 whatsapp only
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
  Special *R150* fuck cream pie
Good day offering fuck for R150. R50 Bj and swallow.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Let hook up today
Looking for guy's meet up with today I can host today send me a message
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
  Two white cocks looking
Two guys with huge cocks looking for ass bareback and cream pie. Free any race or age
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Im looking for a bottom today benoni
Today only lets do this
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 16 May 2019
    Quick fun tomorrow?
Hey! I’m chubby and would like a quick mutual blow and fun in Benoni tomorrow, maybe like at 1 at…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
    Decent straight guy for rent
Decent fit 37 white male available for a fee. Only to play with nothing extreme. Discretion…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
  Black dick for white bottom
I'm available if you need black dick we'll negotiate price.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »