Men looking for Men in Benoni, Gauteng

Saturday, 26 September 2020
    I real love those cream cheese sperms. and please no money involved
just to meet a guy. have that great sex I'm verse just to know each other kissing you baby while…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 25 September 2020
    I'm deeply horney I need an sweet cums please
I would love to suck and hold a ball of you with my teeth I'm so horney. I love cums and blowjob…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 24 September 2020
    Bj boy toy
Young white boy looking for cocks to suck and worship, slap my face with it and cum all over my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  Zim top charging , video call , videos , penetration
I'm new in area offering penetration , oral , kissing , massages , Vidoe call , home made videos…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 6 September 2020
    Hi I'm gay bottom looking for partner in love
Hi im gay bottom looking for partner in love yu must have a car , and working cos I'm working also…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 14 August 2020
    First time discret top free experience
hi I am 27 blk guy discreet I Wana try a guy, I am confused I can say. but it should be free and be…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 31 July 2020
    Wank with me
U wanna pleasure urself, let's wank n hev fun,
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 27 July 2020
  She's new in the game
Come let's have good time together.am kinkie and sexy.come join me and tell me ur fantasy
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 25 July 2020
  NSA Hookup
Bi dude looking for fun with other guys. No strings attached. No drama. No weird crap. If you can't…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 12 July 2020
  35 gwm chubby guy
Looking for some fun? I can host at safe place. Im a verst bottom. If you into big built guys. Send…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 6 July 2020
    Looking for a relationship
I'm a gay guy aged 24 and I'm staying in Benoni. I'm looking for a gay guy who stays around Sandton…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 3 July 2020
    51 wm bttm seeking white top
Hi I'm a 51 wm bottom looking for a white top I've a right ads for u to fuck I don't have a venue…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 22 June 2020
    Male Cleaner
…around BENONI.White male 31
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 20 June 2020
    Big cock to suck
Looking for a big cock to suck and play with. NO CHANCES. Must send duck pic. Have venue. Must…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
  Cock to cock fun maby more
Anybody want to have some cock to cock fun maby more drop me you digits
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 13 June 2020
  Let's play
TWO horny guys who are willing to LICK and SUCK your Ass
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 9 June 2020
    Lolo
Hey my people.my here to satisfy your need.I'm man of my words 0643359796, I charge for my…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Saturday, 23 May 2020
    Horny couple
Any guys in rynfield
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 21 May 2020
    Rent boy
Young white clean and dd free rent boy for your use. Very open minded and would love to meet some…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 14 May 2020
    Gangbang slut boy
Young slut boy in need of cash and dick White slim clean and dd free young slut boy looking to be…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Sunday, 3 May 2020
  Rent boy for older daddies
Sexy rent boy to please you any and every way possible, choke me with your hard cock till im…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
    Sexy white rent boy
Im mid 20s white male slut boy available for your use, clean and dd free, open minded and always…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 27 April 2020
    Sexy white rent boy
Hay there, im mid 20s white bi male, always horny and would loveto be used as your little slut, yes…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 16 April 2020
    Mr Motaung
I'm bisexual versatile top who is looking for guys to buy my cock or ass at only R250 per round I'm…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
    Jaiva
Vers Tops Bottoms well come let's get naught
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    Looking for a white rentboy
Im looking for a affordable rentboy for regular hookups.
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
    Looking for a man aged 30-40 for a relationship
I'm a 23 year old gay guy and I'm looking for a man to start a relationship with. It doesn't matter…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  Straight Btm guy looking for a top guy now
Cute straight Blk guy, looking for a Top in Benoni or Daveyton for fun. You must be willing to…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
    Cma
I'm a black bottom guy 0848934624 whatsapp me ur pic, location and role and i will do the same.only…
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Friday, 14 February 2020
    Call 0784950795
Call me now
Gauteng › Benoni
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »